5 comments on “Absences & Advertisements (Not a Poem)

    • Thank you very much! Of course, I’m in no rush, and I’d like to get a few more pieces into some publications before I tackle a manuscript head-on. It’s making progress, though. I’m glad to be back and reading your wonderful work, as well. ๐Ÿ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

      • I assembled a chapbook manuscript last October, and have revised it multiple times. Now it barely resembles that manuscript, but is much stronger. So I’m firmly in the “no rush to publication” camp.

        Liked by 1 person

    • Thank you! Right now, it’s Organic Chemistry and Calculus kicking my flesh through the ribs. Past those and it’s smooth sailing. ๐Ÿ˜›

      Like

Leave a Reply

